Thursday, October 16, 2014

The wait is over!
Book Three of this highly-rated fantasy series is finally here!

Disgrace of the Unicorn’s Honor is the third offering in L. R. W. Lee’s well-received Andy Smithson allegorical, fantasy, adventure series for middle graders – a planned seven-book series.
In Disgrace of the Unicorn’s Honor, Andy discovers more than he bargained for when his parents reveal his mom’s past ,and he realizes she will die when he breaks the curse unless he intervenes.
Now twelve, Andy returns to Oomaldee to find its citizens on edge after many have been turned into vulture-people. Against this background, Andy and his company embark upon the next quest, to retrieve the horn of a unicorn. But not long into it, a seductive voice calls to Andy, tempting him to surrender the next ingredient in exchange for a promise to preserve his mom. Will he be able to stop the transformation of Oomaldee’s citizens? Will he jeopardize his ability to end the curse to save Mom?

Available in Kindle and Paperback

Book 1:  Blast of the Dragon’s Fury eBook is FREE. Pick up a copy at Amazon, SmashwordsKoboGoogleB&N. You can also listen to the FREE podcast of Book 1 on iTunes. It is also available in paperback.

Book 2: Venom of the Serpent’s Cunning is available in Kindle and Paperback.

L. R. W. Lee writes to teach her readers principles that can transform their lives – overcoming frustration, impatience, fear and more. She also shows why responsibility, diligence and dignity are the keys to true success in life. L. R. W. Lee lives in scenic Austin, TX with her husband, daughter and son.

Connect with L. R. W. at: Twitter   Website   Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment